ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Midnight Train (Mp3/Zip)

Download Sauti Sol Midnight Train Album Zip

Download Sauti Sol Midnight Train Album Zip | Midnight Train Album by Sauti Sol Zip

Award-winning Afro-pop band, Sauti Sol Drops off their brand new studio project which is tagged “Midnight Train Album” housed 13 solid tracks.

The “Midnight Train Album” features the likes of Sho Madjozi, Black Motion, Soweto Gospel Choir, India.Arie and many more.

Download Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Intro
  2. Midnight Train
  3. Insecure
  4. Feel My Love
  5. Brighter Days (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir)
  6. Nenda Lote
  7. Suzanna
  8. Set Me Free (Interlude)
  9. My Everything (feat. India.Arie)
  10. Wake Up (feat. Mortimer)
  11. Sober
  12. Rhumba Japani (feat. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri the Storyteller, Okello Max & NHP)
  13. Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) [feat. Sho Madjozi & Black Motion]

About the author